OISE Council & Standing Committees Organizational Chart Updated - July 2020

OISE Council Voting members: 30 Teaching Staff 1 Librarian 5 Other Academic Appointees 15 Graduate Students 10 Administrative Staff 3 Dean and Associate Deans 4 Department Chairs 1 Director of Dr. Eric Jackman Institute of Child Study 3 Chairs of Standing Committees 1 President of the University 1 Vice-President & Provost of the University 1 Dean, School of Graduate Studies

TODO

TETT D OTTET

+8 ex-officio, non-voting members (see OISE Constitution)

<u>Academic Programs Committee</u>